Turku – City of Beauty and Fashion

CAT WALK
Street Photography, Turku
Design and Fashion, part I

Kuvasin mallit Turun Yliopistonkadun catwalkilla. Keskustan kävelykadulla järjestettiin Muoti ja Design Promenadi 14.5.2011. Näytös oli osa  Turku Design Festival -viikon ohjelmaa. Tämä kuvakavalkadi sisältää juhlapukumuotia.

All photos on this website are copyrighted material and all rights are reserved. If you are interested in any of my photos please contact me.

See also:

Like my blog? Like me on Facebook by clicking here

Leave a Reply

